Cover design for tripwire magazines 21st Anniversary designed by me and a great read for all. Blurb below.

Tripwire cover

A lavish celebration of 21 years of the UK’s best-loved comics and genre magazine featuring: Andy Bennett • Tim Bradstreet • Howard Chaykin • Simon Davis • Dave Dorman • Garen Ewing • Duncan Fegredo • Henry Flint • Phil Hale • Warwick Johnson-Cadwell • Michael William Kaluta • Joe Kubert • Roger Langridge • David Morris • Mike Mignola • Mike Perkins • Sean Phillips • Greg Ruth • Liam Sharp • Walter Simonson • Drew Struzan • Bryan Talbot • Dave Taylor • Ben Templesmith • Chris Weston

My favourite quote about TRIPWIRE

“TRIPWIRE has been, for more than two decades the touchstone of comic book culture in the UK and one of the leading periodicals dedicated to this narrative art form. Incisive, smart and always relevant.” –  GUILLERMO DEL TORO, Hellboy, Pan’s Labyrinth, Pacific Rim

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s